March Music Line-up:

 Wednesday, March 22nd: The Hall Project
Thursday, March 23rd: Danimal & Friends
Friday, March 24th: The Qi Lo
Saturday, March 25th Charlie Bezellia (Day)
Saturday, March 25th: Patrick Alban
Sunday, March 26th: Nicky Stacy

Wednesday, March 29th: The Hall Project
Thursday, March 30th: Ed Neenan Duo
Friday, March 31st: Rod and Real

April Music Line-up:

Saturday, April 1: Ed Neenan (day)
Saturday, April 1: Soul Prospect - 9:30-close
Sunday, April 2: Julie Houtz (day)

Thursday: April 6th Rob Zuzin - Happy Hour
Thursday, April 6: Rod and Real Duo
Friday: April 7th Gavin Elder - Happy Hour
Friday, April 7: RP3 - 9:30-close
Saturday, April 8: Charlie Bezilla (day)
Saturday, April 8: Roadside Band - 9:30-close
Sunday, April 9: Nicky Stacy (day)

Thursday April 13th: Tony Calato - Happy Hour
Thursday, April 13: Danimal & Friends - 9:30-close
Friday April 14th: Sabrina Scarborough - Happy Hour
Friday, April 14: Spilled Milk - 9:30-close
Saturday, April 15: Black Rhinoceros Duo (day)
Saturday, April 15: Whiskey Train - 9:30-close
Sunday, April 16: Rod Sebastian (day)

Thursday April 20th: Katie Bowers Band - Happy Hour
Thursday, April 20: Matt Everhart - 9:30-close
Friday April 21st: Jules - Happy Hour
Friday, April 21: Black Falls Band - 9:30-close
Saturday, April 22: Charlie Bezilla (day)
Saturday, April 22: Patrick Alban - 9:30-close
Sunday, April 23: Nicky Stacy(day)

Thursday, April 27: Danimal & Friends - 9:30-close
Friday, April 28: Rod and Real Band- 9:30-close
Saturday, April 29: Julie Houtz (day)
Sunday, April 30: TBA